Navbar ♡
Add my button! :



୨ Blog ୧
..Or visit my diary for less important entries!

9/4/2024, 22:13
HRRNGH!! Somebody used my gifs without my consent!! I mean, hey, it's the internet, but they could've asked.. my retrospring is public information!! I'm dramatising my frustration for comedic effect but I'm still rather irritated. As I said though, it's the internet.. what can you do? Anywho, this website is built with all custom images, so if you want to use any, ask me on retrospring. Okay? Okay. ..I need some water..



?/??/????, Forgot when I uploaded this entry.
Hello. I've decided to remove the "Music" section from my site as it feels out of place, and whenever I tried to update it, I felt too exposed. It was just very uncomfortable for me. I put it together in an "Ah, shit, I need to fill up this space.." moment, I didn't think about it much until now. For now, that space is empty, I'll put some thought into what to fill it with this time. You can still access the page through a direct link if you really want to.



?/??/????, Forgot when I uploaded this entry.
I am incredibly depressed and I have so many cool ideas but no motivation to DO THEM! Things that work for other people don't work for me UGH!!! Look at this.



3/12/2023, 22:50
OH MY GOD I FINALLY FINISHED THE NEW FUCKONG SITE UGGHHGHH



9/7/2023, 11:03
Wow, it's been a while since I've updated this blog, huh? Well, I'm here to update you on some stuff. I've made a guestbook! And you can sign it right here! I've also made a diary for entries that I don't feel are important enough to put in my blog. Sorry that my website hasn't been updated recently, I kind of forgot about it a little bit..
Edit: OH! I ALSO MADE A LOGO! I think it looks pretty cool.



9/7/2023, 14:01
This is a pretty short entry, but I’ve been organising my website and stuff. I’ve also been learning some new html, so that’s fun.



9/7/2023, 10:01
I've just realised that I forgot to put one of my entries in here. Oh well, doesn't matter. I’m here to rant a little bit. So, my period has started. And you may think “What? That makes no sense, you said that you’re a boy in your [About me] section.” And yes, that’s correct. I am a boy; a transgender boy. I have a uterus. And I am extremely frustrated about something.. how periods are often linked with ‘femininity’. First of all, I don’t see how blood rushing out of your vagina is ‘feminine’. Second of all, ‘femininity’ and ‘masculinity’ are social constructs. Of course, you can still identify with them, but labelling something ‘feminine’ or ‘masculine’ doesn’t mean that it is. My period is a time where my gender dysphoria gets so much worse, all because society associates menstruation with ‘femininity’. I’m glad that there are people and brands that believe menstruation is something that everyone of every gender can experience, but sometimes that just isn’t enough. Still, most of the word believes in such social constructs strongly. It feels awful. Thank you for reading this if you bothered to, transphobes can fuck off and suck my non-existent dick.



18/6/2023, 10:23
Right now, I’m on a trip with my acquaintances. I won’t share my exact location, but it’s very snowy; a nice break from the summer heat. There’s this person who has a good father and I don’t like them. I like their father though. He reminds me of someone. Probably because he’s his brother. His personality is totally contradictory to his brother’s though. I’m eating pancakes right now as Hop (one of my acquaintances) ventures out into the world, for research apparently. Personally, I think that research is consuming his life and he needs to stop focusing on his future so much. Then again, I need to stop focusing on my past. My other acquaintance, Marnie, is also eating pancakes. The syrup is really, really sweet. Maybe too sweet for me. I’m going to eat some dark chocolate after this to get rid of the sickening sweetness. Marnie seems to be enjoying the sweetness though. I think. I’m not good at telling how she feels, even after all my practice on learning facial expressions. She’s eating faster than I ate though, so I think that means she likes it more..?? Or maybe she hates it, because I tend to eat slow when I like how something tastes to savour the flavour and I eat fast when I just want it out of the way. Hop’s the opposite, but I don’t know about Marnie.